Sex Simulator


加入行列

多人游戏和现场社区功能


电脑或手机

我们网站的游戏正在任何设备上


完全免费的游戏

最热门的性爱游戏来找你是免费的

Patreon成人游戏:玩最好的Patreon色情游戏!

从游戏里面

 
现在免费玩

来吧,今天Patreon成人游戏!

你好-希望得到你的手在一些恒星色情游戏? 好吧,我们可能只是能够帮助! 看,我们的团队实际上并没有在本地生产任何东西,但我们肯定知道如何与世界上最好的游戏开发者取得联系,以便我们可以为您打造一个像Patreon Adult Games 这里的概念相对简单:我们为您提供直接从Patreon访问最好的XXX标题。 很多这些游戏都是在付费墙后面门控的,这意味着如果你想获得任何动作,你必须订阅–非常粗糙的东西!, 我们也听说过一些开发人员花费几个月的恐怖故事,如果不是几年给我们的补丁和更新,而他们从每月5-10美元的捐款中获得了一堆现金-讨厌的东西。 那么,Patreon成人游戏的基本前提是,而不是你冒这个风险,我们代表你做! 我们正式宣布,如果您正在寻找Patreon色情游戏,我们的社区现在是在线的头号空间。 不相信我们? 那么,注册并亲自看看!, 你会惊讶于我们采取的步骤,让事情变得热,多汁,是的-你会在任何时候都吹你的负荷。 通过阅读下面了解更多信息,或者干脆现在创建您的帐户并访问几十个高级Patreon游戏-太酷了!

今天免费访问

我们已经投入了很多精力来确保访问Patreon成人游戏的人得到他们想要的东西:伟大的XXX游戏。 这通常是在一个成本了很多冠军,这就是为什么我很高兴向你报告,在这里注册是完全免费的. 是的,我知道-你应该支付,以获得这些令人难以置信的游戏,但我们已经与各种开发商在那里,使我们能够给你的游戏是免费的,并允许他们的利润结果, 我们承担了财务负担,是的-随着我们开发这个平台,我们将增加各种方式来收回我们的投资。 只要知道,这将永远不会从你的要求咳嗽了现金:它是100%免费为任何人加入,它将永远是。 我们决心向成人游戏世界展示,你不需要向人们收取费用才能在这项业务中赚钱。 当然,可能有一些初期问题,但鉴于那里极度缺乏色情游戏,我们认为这是最明智的决定。, 机会是Patreon成人游戏很快就会在每个网站和游戏评论家的顶级名单上出现-好吧,一厢情愿,但你必须瞄准高,对吧?

发布的大阵列

是什么让Patreon成人游戏不同的部分原因是,我们实际上并没有自己创建任何游戏–至少还没有。 这里的前提是,我们支付已经创建(或正在创建游戏)的其他人在我们的平台上提供他们。 这是一个双赢的局面,因为最终用户获得了大量的游戏选择,每个制片人都可以获得大量的现金,他们可以用来继续开发。, 我们最初打算在Patreon上创建我们自己的游戏,也许有一天我们会,但我们认为这是一个可行的选择,使我们能够快速扩展Patreon上各种性游戏的供求。 现在你可能想知道:我们得到的游戏是什么版本? 简短的回答:完整的,然后一些! 看到,Patreon用户有时会遇到某些主题和主题被禁止的问题–例如乱伦。, 什么是我们的平台如此之大的是,你可以玩所有这些游戏,因为他们打算播放-与一切开发商预期会发生充分的行动。 没有审查,没有废话:只是完整的游戏体验直接传递到您的计算机。 哦,还有一件事-这里的访问是不同于你见过的任何东西!

基于浏览器的游戏极乐

你会发现很多Patreon游戏必须下载:原因很简单,Patreon本身不会在自己的服务器上托管色情游戏,让你在日常的基础上玩。 他们的视线是我们的收获:我们为您托管它们,但不是作为下载-作为直接的浏览器游戏。 这是正确的:只要你有机会获得Chrome,Safari或Firefox,你就可以发挥我们所拥有的一切。, 这也意味着移动设备可以享受Patreon游戏,虽然我们必须承认–其中大部分不是针对手机游戏玩家量身定制的,所以可访问性和导航可能有点困难。 我们的未来计划之一是将Patreon提供商的移动友好性游戏的迷你集合放在一起,但是这是未来的事情,所以如果你在Android上使用iPhone,请不要屏住呼吸-我们不会为你提供下一代色情游戏体验!

更多的惊喜

Patreon Adult Games有很多事情正在进行中,这将增加我们在各种游戏生产商和那些需求产品的人之间的调解:其中最重要的是谈判更多游戏被添加到我们的数据库。 我们目前有40个版本,但我们希望在未来几个月内完成这60个版本。 请注意,我们手工挑选每个标题,不要遭受傻瓜:如果你的游戏很烂,它不会在这里列出。 球队尊重球迷要求的完整性,当他们寻找宝藏时,我们不会给他们垃圾。

所以朋友-有我所说的一切,到目前为止你感兴趣吗? 你想把你的色情游戏体验带到下一个前沿吗? 创建您的免费帐户,并开始,然后:这个机会是一个千载难逢的冒险,你绝对不能没有! 小心,快乐的游戏,当然,快乐的引导! 和平

现在免费玩

Sex Simulator


Join The Ranks

Multiplayer games and on-site community features


Computer Or Mobile

The games of our site are working on any device


Totally Free Games

The hottest sex games are coming to you for free

Patreon Adult Games: Play The Best Patreon Porn Games!

From Inside The Game

 
Play For Free Now

Come on in to Patreon Adult Games today!

Howdy there – looking to get your hands on some stellar porn games? Well, we might just be able to help! See, our team doesn't actually produce anything locally, but we sure know how to get in touch with the best game developers in the world so we can put together a place like Patreon Adult Games for you. The concept here is relatively simple: we provide you access to the very best XXX titles straight from Patreon. Lots of these games are gated behind a paywall, meaning that you have to subscribe if you want to get any action – pretty rough stuff! We've also heard horror stories of some developers taking months, if not years to give our patches and updates while they reap a bunch of cash from the $5-10 donations per month – nasty stuff. Well, the underlying premise here at Patreon Adult Games is that instead of you taking that risk, we do it on your behalf! We officially declare that our community is the number one space online right now if you're looking for Patreon porn gaming. Don't believe us? Well, sign up and see for yourself! You'll be amazed at the steps we take to keep things hot, juicy and yeah – you'll be blowing your load in no time at all. Learn more by reading down below, or simply create your account now and access dozens of premium Patreon games – so damn cool!

Get free access today

We've put a lot of effort into ensuring that people who visit Patreon Adult Games get what they want: great XXX gaming. This typically comes at a cost for a lot of titles, which is why I'm so happy to report to you that signing up here is completely free of charge. Yes, I know – you're supposed to pay in order to get these incredible games, but we've negotiated special revenue sharing deals with various developers out there that allows us to give you the game for free and allows them to profit as a result. We take on the financial burden and yeah – as we develop this platform, we'll add various ways for us to recoup our investment. Just know that this will never come with a requirement from you to cough up cash: it's 100% free for anyone to join and it always will be. We're determined to show the adult gaming world that you don't need to charge people in order to make a buck in this business. Sure, there may be a few teething issues, but given the extreme lack of porn games out there, we think that it's the smartest decision to go for. Chances are that Patreon Adult Games will soon spring up on the top lists of every website and gaming reviewer soon – okay, wishful thinking, but you've got to aim high, right?

Great array of releases

Part of what makes Patreon Adult Games different is that we do not actually create any games ourselves – at least, not yet. The premise here is that we pay others who have already created (or are creating games) to provide them on our platform. It's a win-win situation, since the end user gets a great selection of games and each producer gets access to a bunch of cash that they can use to continue development. We initially intended to create our own games on Patreon and maybe one day we will, but we figured that this was a viable alternative that allowed us to give rapid expansion to both the supply and demand of various sex games on Patreon. Now you might be wondering: what versions do we get of the games? Short answer: the full ones, and then some! See, Patreon subscribers can sometimes come across issues where certain themes and topics get banned – incest, for example. What's so great about our platform is that you can play all of these games as they were intended to be played – full action with everything the developer expected to have happen. No censorship, no bullshit: just the full gaming experience delivered straight to your computer. Oh, and another thing – access here is unlike anything you've ever seen!

Browser-based gaming bliss

A lot of the Patreon games you'll find out there have to be downloaded: the simple reason being that Patreon itself will not host porn games on its own server for you to play on a day-to-day basis. Their short sight is our gain: we host them for you, but not as a download – as a direct browser game. That's right: so long as you have access to Chrome, Safari or Firefox, you'll be able to play everything that we have. This also means that mobile devices can enjoy the Patreon titles, although we must admit – most of them aren't tailored toward mobile gamers, so accessibility and navigation might be a bit difficult. One of the future plans we have is to put together a mini collection of mobile-friendly sex games from Patreon providers, but that's something way off into the future, so don't hold your breath if you're on an iPhone on Android – we're not going to offer you a next generation porn gaming experience!

Much more to come

Patreon Adult Games has a bunch of things in the pipeline that will increase our mediation between various gaming producers and those who demand products: the most important of which is negotiating for more games to be added to our database. We currently have 40 releases, but we want to make this 60 within the next few months. Please be aware that we hand pick every title and don't suffer fools: if your game sucks, it won't be listed here. The team respects the integrity of the fans' demands and we won't give them trash when they're hunting for treasure.

So friend – has everything I've said so far interested you? Do you want to take your porn gaming experience to the next frontier? Create your free account and get started, then: this opportunity is a once in a lifetime adventure that you absolutely cannot live without! Take care, happy gaming and of course, happy fapping to boot! Peace.

Play For Free Now